Zephaniah OHora. "High Class City Girl From The Country". New Live Music Video.

Zephaniah OHora performs "High Class City Girl From The Country" live from Nashville, Tennessee Sept 16, 2017

Zephaniah OHora- Vocal/guitar

John Shannon- Guitar/vocal

Phil Sterk- Pedal Steel Guitar

Roy Williams-Piano/Vocal

Chris Donahue- Electric Bass

Arthur Vint- Drums.


Written by: Zephaniah OHora

you may like